Day3 (20) Someone that broke your heart the hardest

Dear You,
I’m not sure who you are,
yeah its my heart but I had to call two of my friends who had heard the
rants of my broken heart to choose who you were,
I figured you were one of my major crushes,
I still haven’t decided so I’ll write to “you”,
To be honest,
I’d like to think I’ve never really been in love
that true love I’d feel is yet to come,
but I’ve been hurt by some more than others,
by friends,
not being there for me when I needed them the most,
though I was there through their hard times.
by the ex,
letting me walk away…
by family,
being closer to outsiders at a time when all I needed was that warmth of family
So I decided I’ll call “you”, Life
Things change, people too, I won’t always get what I want or have it my way.
Thats Life.
Glad I haven’t been hurt by death, never lost anyone close to me and I won’t ever, In Jesus name.
So Dear Life,
you broke my heart the hardest but you made me stronger too
Love
 Daphne

Author:

20. In Love with Jesus. Thinker. Blessed. iLove my mum.

One thought on “Day3 (20) Someone that broke your heart the hardest

Leave a Reply

