We’re living in…

We’re living in uncertain times,
And more and more, I find
That I’m aware of just
How fragile life can be…
I want to tell the world I’ve found
A love that turned my life around –
They need to know
That they can taste and see…
Now every day, I’m praying
Just to give my heart away
I want to live for Jesus
So that someone else might see that He is…
Everything to Me –
He’s more than a story,
More than words on a page of history
He’s the Air that I breathe,
The Water I thirst for,
And the Ground beneath my feet —
Oh, He’s Everything…

Everything To Me – Avalon (Amazing Song)

Author:

20. In Love with Jesus. Thinker. Blessed. iLove my mum.

Leave a Reply

